TI:ME is joining with NAfME to provide sessions for technology in music education. The conference, November 12-15, will be held at the Gaylord Texan Resort & Convention Center in Grapevine, TX. TI:ME sessions are on Monday and Tuesday, November 13 & 14.

TI:ME presenters include:

  • Daniel Abrahams
  • Meredith Allen
  • Kim Bruguier
  • Robby Burns
  • Melissa Clark
  • Clive Davis
  • Joshua Emanuel
  • Megan Endicott
  • Bob Habersat
  • Ryan Henry
  • Brittany Hassler
  • Heath Jones
  • Stephen Keys
  • Marjorie LoPresti
  • Lesley Schultz
  • Lincoln Smith
  • Chad Zullinger

There are a wide range of topics. For session titles and a schedule of these sessions, download the TI:ME Schedule (PDF). 

Register for the conference at https://nationalconference.nafme.org/register/#/storefront.

The NAfME hotel block will close October 11, 2017. Be sure to make your reservation ASAP by going to https://nationalconference.nafme.org/hotel-travel/.

 We look forward to seeing you there!

Join with leading music educators modernizing their classrooms!

Conference training, certification through insitutional instruction, and more!.

"My membership in TI:ME has changed my life. I was originally trying to integrate technology in my music classroom with little knowledge other than information that I had researched. When I discovered TI:ME, I FINALLY had access to resources that I could immediately use. I was able to network with other professionals and get advice. My TI:ME membership has enabled me to learn more - and teach my students using music technology. If you haven't signed up for TI:ME - it's about time!."

ER - Columbus, Ohio
HTML5 and WS3 Compliant Site. No Flash, No Crash!

SSL Certs